Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Pogled Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Spa centar Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Apartman Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Predvorje Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Predvorje Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela
Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Sadržaji Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 78recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Robert C. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann F. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2015.
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann F. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. srpnja 2015.
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann F. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. srpnja 2015.
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann F. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2015.
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip M. Solo putnici Australia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reynard H. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roque J. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haneol L. Parovi South Korea, 14. srpnja 2014.
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Allson’s Inn grad Cebu Allson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - PogledAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Spa centarAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - ApartmanAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - PredvorjeAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - PredvorjeAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - SadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - SadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - SadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - SadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - SadržajiAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaAllson’s Inn grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02