ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ulaz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ulaz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Predvorje Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcija Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ulaz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 463recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (463)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher S. Parovi Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Parovi United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. srpnja 2014.
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Grupe Canada, 22. lipnja 2014.
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Grupe South Korea, 24. travnja 2014.
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Solo putnici Switzerland, 22. travnja 2014.
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Parovi Canada, 1. travnja 2014.
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Solo putnici China, 9. veljače 2014.
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B03