Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ulaz Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pogled Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
Pearle S. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2015.
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. lipnja 2015.
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2015.
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. svibnja 2015.
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Parovi Austria, 21. svibnja 2015.
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. ožujka 2015.
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Parovi Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2015.
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Grupe Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2H02