ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Predvorje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 191recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (191)
Razvrstati po:
Edwin K. Parovi United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Parovi South Korea, 4. siječnja 2015.
good

good
8
Norilyn C. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Minehaha C. Grupe Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Adelio B. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 30. listopada 2014.
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Robert G. Parovi Luxembourg, 6. listopada 2014.
a nice place in bohol

pool, rooms size, and friendly staff
8,3
second stay and i will be back next time, walking distance to the beach 10 minutes
Susan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A07