ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ulaz Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 209recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (209)
Razvrstati po:
Robin B. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2015.
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Grupe Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. veljače 2015.
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 22. veljače 2015.
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Parovi United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Parovi South Korea, 4. siječnja 2015.
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Grupe Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A01