ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Predvorje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vrt
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (175)
Razvrstati po:
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 30. listopada 2014.
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Parovi Denmark, 14. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Parovi Sweden, 5. srpnja 2014.
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Solo putnici Finland, 30. lipnja 2014.
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Solo putnici Finland, 30. lipnja 2014.
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UlazAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05