Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 263recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (263)
Razvrstati po:
Rolly A. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2016.
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Youngsuk H. Parovi South Korea, 4. siječnja 2016.
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Corey B. Parovi Canada, 24. prosinca 2015.
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim L. Grupe Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 20. studenog 2015.
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roderick L. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2015.
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pacifico P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. studenog 2015.
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert L. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2015.
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dencia's T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. studenog 2015.
Total Relaxation

huge room, amazing place and big pool
6,7
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - KupaonicaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01