Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Plaža Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Ulaz Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pogled Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vrt
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 228recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (228)
Razvrstati po:
Jordan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2015.
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Volha S. Parovi Belarus, 11. srpnja 2015.
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pearle S. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica T. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2015.
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. lipnja 2015.
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iluminada G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2015.
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. svibnja 2015.
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Genoveva I. Parovi Austria, 21. svibnja 2015.
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. ožujka 2015.
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koh J. Parovi Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PlažaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UlazAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PogledAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UlazAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PogledAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PogledAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - KupaonicaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05