Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Sadržaji Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vruća kupka Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centar Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 237recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (237)
Razvrstati po:
Sriram K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cristina B. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karel S. Grupe Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jia Y. Parovi China, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jordan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2015.
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Volha S. Parovi Belarus, 11. srpnja 2015.
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pearle S. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica T. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2015.
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. lipnja 2015.
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao Alona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Vruća kupkaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - KupaonicaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAlona Northland Resort otok Panglao  - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03