ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okružje Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okružje Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okružje Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okružje Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okružje
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartman Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartman Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartman Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kupaonica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Plaža Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 349recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (349)
Razvrstati po:
Gurminder B. Grupe Canada, 5. siječnja 2015.
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Parovi Ukraine, 1. siječnja 2015.
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Grupe Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Parovi Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Grupe United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Grupe Philippines, 4. veljače 2014.
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Solo putnici China, 2. veljače 2014.
good

good
5,7
nice
Kyle L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. veljače 2014.
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5,3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Parovi Russia, 2. siječnja 2014.
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Grupe Denmark, 30. prosinca 2013.
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkružjeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkružjeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkružjeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkružjeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkružjeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmanAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmanAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmanAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlažaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PogledAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlažaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlažaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07