ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pogled Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Panglao Otok Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 99recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (99)
Josef T. Grupe Canada, 23. veljače 2014.
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2013.
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Parovi Taiwan, 21. prosinca 2013.
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2013.
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Parovi China, 18. rujna 2013.
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. kolovoza 2013.
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Parovi Greece, 28. srpnja 2013.
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. lipnja 2013.
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Parovi Philippines, 19. svibnja 2013.
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Jozein S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2013.
family friendly, relaxing, quiet, cozy

big rooms, you can choose between bedroom style, apartment style with kitchen and 2 bedrooms which great for family, nice pool and no fuss hotel, owner ( european) was really nice and helpful....
8
if ever we go back, we will probably stay again at their hotel....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01