ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pogled Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kupaonica
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (115)
Razvrstati po:
Wenfeng Z. Solo putnici China, 29. travnja 2014.
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Grupe Canada, 23. veljače 2014.
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2014.
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2013.
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Parovi Taiwan, 21. prosinca 2013.
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2013.
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 5. listopada 2013.
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Parovi China, 18. rujna 2013.
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. kolovoza 2013.
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Parovi Greece, 28. srpnja 2013.
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06