Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kupaonica Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuhinja Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kupaonica
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 173recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (173)
Razvrstati po:
Josef T. Solo putnici Canada, 9. srpnja 2015.
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beverly A. Parovi Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsa S. Grupe Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alelie D. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory N. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2015.
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tetiana K. Parovi Ukraine, 24. siječnja 2015.
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ha V. Grupe Vietnam, 11. siječnja 2015.
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eduardo J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. siječnja 2015.
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeff F. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. prosinca 2014.
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elisabeth S. Grupe Austria, 1. prosinca 2014.
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - VrtAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KupaonicaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KupaonicaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuhinjaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03