ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 553recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (553)
Razvrstati po:
Bella B. Parovi United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
perfect place to be in bohol

location, location, location
9,7
The only thing I would change would be the door lock system but that's minor.
Ivars S. Grupe Latvia, 12. veljače 2015.
Good location.

Location ; Staff ; Pool.
8,7
Everything was ok! :)
Tanja G. Parovi Austria, 8. veljače 2015.
It's just about location

Staff is friendly, food is good, located in the middle of the action
7,7
Went there for one night to see Alona once. It's a place for partylovers, full of people, but nice to have a candlelight dinner on the beach. The hotel itself is quite nice but the rooms are very basic and a bit rundown. They are not at all worth the money, but they charge you the location. If you dont need to be in the middle of the action, stay somewhere else: be aware that this is not a place for a romantic or luxury holiday. If you want that, we recommend Siquijor Island, Salamangka Beach and Dive Resort!
Jaeho J. Grupe South Korea, 4. veljače 2015.
Good!

Location, Clean Room Condition, Cost
8,7
Clean, quiet condition Cost is good
Arthur E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing vacation

clean, good services, reasonable rates
7,7
So far our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Edward K. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay at nice location

Location, dive masters in affiliated dive shop, and house band at restaurant/bar.
7,3
Pretty nice stay. Food at restaurant mediocre. Wireless service virtually worthless. Location nice. Staff friendly. Rooms clean. Dive shop convenient.
Ahed A. Parovi Jordan, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good staying

Front beach, hot shower water, aircon room
9,3
I had good staying with my girlfriend, the staff were friendly welcoming, the resort is located front of the beach, big bar with live band at night
William C. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
bedding

location, relaxing, food and dining
7,7
Stay was good. only complaint was the bed. 2 singles pushed together is not comfortable. a proper queen bed is needed
Yan Z. Parovi China, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great Location and comfort room

Location, Music and Staff
7,7
Overall great experience. Located in the center of Alona Beach so it was quite easy to get to our scuba diving store. There was live band every night at the hotel bar and the food is not bad as well. However, the water pump behind our room was noisy.
Sergey S. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Okay stay in the middle of Alona beach

seafood, room, location
7,3
It was a good stay in the middle of Alona beach, quiet room despite proximity to the hotel bar with live music every night, lots of beach front restaurants serving all kinds of seafood are around, the beach itself is okay, packed with hotels of this type, many diving shops are here if you are into diving, other than that pretty much nothing else to do, we moved here for last several days from Bohol Beach club hotel which is a huge property offering a lot more privacy and manicured landscaping.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02