Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Panglao Otok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (366)
Frederick D. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2014.
Great beach. Lots of great restaurants nearby

location, comfort and helpful manager
8,3
Great for beach swimming, kayak hire, visit to Bee Farm. Nice food nearby.
Armando M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
Very satisfied with hotel facilities

Room, location and Service.
8,7
Very satisfied and happy.
Ysabel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Nice Surprise!

Beach was beautiful, clean rooms,
9,3
Elisabeth M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Austria, 8. travnja 2014.
great vacation at fabulous Alona Beach

great location at the beach, cleanliness, good food
8,7
We were very satisfied wit hour vacation at Alona Vida beach Resort, in Terms of Location, beaches, Food, and cleanliness of rooms. We suggest that the beach deserves a little more space by retracting Restaurant tables a little during the day and that the number of sunbeds should be more adequate to the number of guests. The staff is managed well by the swiss Management and was very helpful and friendly. Thanks for a Relaxing great vacation
Rafael M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Spain, 3. travnja 2014.
Good beach hotel with swimming pool

Swimming pool, friendly staff, beach hotel
8
The hotel is centrally located in Alona Beach, in a place with lots of restaurants and stores. The beach is right in the door of the hotel. The customers are mainly divers so there is no problem to get a sunbed or umbrella. The beach is beautiful. The swimming pool is small but enough to relax. It is used also for diving lessons but without disturbing you. The breakfast is limited but good. The rooms are ok but the mattress is very hard and the bed creaks on every movement. The staff is very friendly and attentive. A transfer to the ferry pier can be arranged as well as daily trips for sightseeing. You can also rent a Kayak and there are sand toys for the children to play.
Tzu H. Parovi Taiwan, 3. travnja 2014.
Great location, friendly people and good food

Right next to the beach, very helpful and friendly staff, very nice food!
9,7
Philip R. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Beach, Sun, German/Phillippino Staff

Location, Price, Friendliness
8,3
I have nothing to complain about our stay here! It was relaxing, the staff were very friendly and attentive, price was very decent, rooms were clean and beautifully maintained!
Kevin C. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
best place along Alona Beach

Beach Area
9
Amanda S. Parovi United States of America, 26. ožujka 2014.
Totally overpriced...hardly a resort

Close to the beach, clean enough
5
This "resort" is way too expensive for what you get. Our room was decently sized, but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. No view, no extras. It's right on the beach, which is nice, but you also have to deal with the extreme noise of the Alona beach area at night (think loud cover bands and pumping music). The restaurant is overpriced and TERRIBLE. iF you stay here, do yourself and your wallet a favor by eating elsewhere.
Richard S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2014.
Amazing location for a group celebration

Location, luxury and high quality of service
10
We stayed at Alona Vida Beach Resort with another couple of friends for a birthday celebration. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too difficult for them. We had booked some diving with Sea Explorers, located on site, which also provided a great, friendly and professional service. When not diving we were relaxing on the beach trying the extensive cocktail menu. One of the best holidays we have had in a while.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05