ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 454recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (454)
Razvrstati po:
Matt D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
perfect break

location perfect, staff were amazing and could not be faulted and the food was very good.
9
Loved every minute! The band in the Coco Vida bar were brilliant, the bar staff and all others made me very welcome (solo traveller for a week but friends joined for a long weekend in the middle) access to diving was perfect with 5* PADI centre on site and lots of other local choices within 50 metres. I am definitely coming back!
Emmanuel K. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
nice place

location, staff, price
8,3
Matthew H. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Not Suggested!

band at night
5
Bohol is a beautiful island but Alona Beach is not a highlight. The hotel and surrounding area seem to be for backpackers and the very budget conscious; however, the price point of the hotel is higher than one would expect for such a place. I would not recommend staying on Alona Beach, but if you'd like to, I think you can do better than this hotel for less money.
Suhair A. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Not a modern hotel

Cleanness, staff
5,7
Ok
Chien C. Grupe Taiwan, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

good place
7,7
Pui S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good staff, good location for the alona beach

Good food, live band was so great, good beach
8,7
Good staff , friendly and they are happy to help esp.to my kids, near to the beach ..only 30 mins to the ferry. I want to introduce this taxi driver his name is Lito a filipino guy who drive us around bohol his so polite and charge us so cheap his tel # +639994676102
Emmanuel K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
very short but very nice

close to dive shop, on the beach, friendly staff
8
Hughes C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
great value for money

location ,food, clean
10
great location,excellent for diving, Whale sharks,food, entertainment and total relaxation
Josephine V. Grupe United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
No frills, close to the beach

Close to the beach
7
Agora did not publish the hotels phone number. Not sure if last inure request was received as there was no acknowledgement receipt. Make sure u download skype to talk yo the front desk. There are no phones in the rooms. You will need to lug your luggage from the car dip off place. Hotel access is foot traffic only. The staff are friendly.
Philip O. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. srpnja 2014.
This is a fun place at Alona Beach

Location, staff, food
9,3
I really enjoyed my short stay at Alona Vida Beach Resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bar had a nice selection of fish dishes with vegetables. There is a band that plays in the bar every night. They are pretty good, but either the sound system doesn't work very well or the band is over using some sort of compressor. Sometimes bar patrons get up to sing some songs. I suspect this is an extension of the karaoke culture of the Philippines, as the guest singers sing very out-of-tune versions of the latest bad pop songs. Generally the band seems bored from playing the same standards every night.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06