ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 536recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (536)
Razvrstati po:
Edward K. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay at nice location

Location, dive masters in affiliated dive shop, and house band at restaurant/bar.
7,3
Pretty nice stay. Food at restaurant mediocre. Wireless service virtually worthless. Location nice. Staff friendly. Rooms clean. Dive shop convenient.
Ahed A. Parovi Jordan, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good staying

Front beach, hot shower water, aircon room
9,3
I had good staying with my girlfriend, the staff were friendly welcoming, the resort is located front of the beach, big bar with live band at night
William C. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
bedding

location, relaxing, food and dining
7,7
Stay was good. only complaint was the bed. 2 singles pushed together is not comfortable. a proper queen bed is needed
Yan Z. Parovi China, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great Location and comfort room

Location, Music and Staff
7,7
Overall great experience. Located in the center of Alona Beach so it was quite easy to get to our scuba diving store. There was live band every night at the hotel bar and the food is not bad as well. However, the water pump behind our room was noisy.
Sergey S. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Okay stay in the middle of Alona beach

seafood, room, location
7,3
It was a good stay in the middle of Alona beach, quiet room despite proximity to the hotel bar with live music every night, lots of beach front restaurants serving all kinds of seafood are around, the beach itself is okay, packed with hotels of this type, many diving shops are here if you are into diving, other than that pretty much nothing else to do, we moved here for last several days from Bohol Beach club hotel which is a huge property offering a lot more privacy and manicured landscaping.
Jeff D. Grupe United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Uncomfortable bed, overpriced room, great location

Location, live music, food
6,3
Beds are very uncomfortable. They use a thin mat instead of a normal mattress and the "King" sized bed is just 2 twin beds put together. The rooms are quite over priced compared to others in the area.
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Very nice

Very nice rooms
9
Very good
Theresa P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Party beach

party location
7,7
The resort is a good spot if you are keen to party. The bar stays pumping till the last drunk sleepy person leaves, generally around 4-5am. The diving is great but very pricey! Much cheaper dive stores along beach.
Shima A. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
Very noisy mornings

Great location, tasty dining, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed at Alona Coco Vida for a total of 7 nights - 2 friends for a girly Xmas week trip. The first morning was marred at 9am by constant knocking on our bedroom door with the housekeeping lady screaming, "Mammm, excuse me Mammm... Housekeeping! Housekeeping...!!" At 9 bloody AM! Who does that? This continues every morning throughout our week's stay at Alona Vida where we are woken up from even 7.30am sometimes by the housekeeping team's constant knocking on guest doors to clean the room up. The walls are thin so you will hear constant dragging of beds and tables and chairs everywhere as the cleaners make the beds of other rooms (even if you don't allow them into your room)! Very eager earlybirds! Not pleasant for the not-a-morning persons. Recommendation: get a room inside the resort, furthest away from the bar & restaurant. AND on the second floor. Not only for a quieter night's sleep and private balconies to chill, or dry your scuba equipment & swimwear. Also fewer mozzies, I reckon, on the second floor. The live band & music goes on until 3am so the rooms closer to the beach would experience noisier nights (and people walking up & down in front of your room).
Johannes R. Solo putnici Germany, 17. prosinca 2014.
Top Spot

Friendly stuff, good service, great place to be
7,3
quiet nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07