ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salon
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 426recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (426)
Razvrstati po:
Pui S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good staff, good location for the alona beach

Good food, live band was so great, good beach
8,7
Good staff , friendly and they are happy to help esp.to my kids, near to the beach ..only 30 mins to the ferry. I want to introduce this taxi driver his name is Lito a filipino guy who drive us around bohol his so polite and charge us so cheap his tel # +639994676102
Emmanuel K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
very short but very nice

close to dive shop, on the beach, friendly staff
8
Hughes C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
great value for money

location ,food, clean
10
great location,excellent for diving, Whale sharks,food, entertainment and total relaxation
Josephine V. Grupe United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
No frills, close to the beach

Close to the beach
7
Agora did not publish the hotels phone number. Not sure if last inure request was received as there was no acknowledgement receipt. Make sure u download skype to talk yo the front desk. There are no phones in the rooms. You will need to lug your luggage from the car dip off place. Hotel access is foot traffic only. The staff are friendly.
Konrad W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 6. srpnja 2014.
Swiss organization at Philippine beach

Location, Diving, Restaurant
9,7
Very nice with just minor issues.
Karen P. Solo putnici Canada, 4. srpnja 2014.
Nice spot, especially for diving

Great dive shop; good internet connection; great location
7
This is a rare mid-range hotel in Bohol's Alona Beach. So go knowing that it's not going to be the greatest, most beautiful hotel that you've experienced in Asia, but that it will have all that you need and be clean and quiet to boot. I would have given the hotel a greater rating, but I found the restaurant outrageously overpriced.
Audrey D. Grupe France, 26. lipnja 2014.
hotel ok but staff not really friendly or helpful

Location, pool, balcony
5,3
Laurie P. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice beach hotel with a great bar and restaurant

Location, bar/restaurant, rooms
7,3
Jimmy N. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2014.
Staff Make it Worthwhile

Staff, location, food
8,3
I have to give it to the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. It what makes this place special. The location is great of course since you are on the beach. I ate at the hotel a few times and thought the food is pretty decent. They have a band at night and they are quite good. If you are budget conscious, then this place might be a bit high in the Philippines for what you get but that's that. Hope your vacation goes well.
Mark L. Grupe New Zealand, 19. lipnja 2014.
Very nice place with great location

Good location, clean rooms with easy access to all what alona has to offer. Nice helpful friendly staff from arrival to check out.
8,3
A very comfortable place to stay which met all my needs.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05