Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 681recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (681)
Razvrstati po:
Cynthia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. veljače 2016.
Great

Staff are nice and accommodating.
8,3
Our stay was great, the staff were helpful and approachable. The bed is uncomfortable and hard. We could use a softer bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond B. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2016.
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jocelda B. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jocelda B. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Firat A. Solo putnici Spain, 30. prosinca 2015.
perfect location

Location, food
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salvado F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 22. prosinca 2015.
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Garry C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2015.
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris M. Parovi United States of America, 18. prosinca 2015.
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reina J. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2015.
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vadims G. Grupe Latvia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Good hotel. Nice location.

Rooms are excellent.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Alona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao Alona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAlona Vida Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02