ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, grad Mandaue, Cebu, Filipini 6014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje grad Mandaue Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (716)
Razvrstati po:
Louie R. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. studenog 2014.
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2014.
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Parovi Philippines, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 13. srpnja 2014.
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. lipnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. lipnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Rheinaldy K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. lipnja 2014.
best location

location, friendly staff, nice food
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06