ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okružje Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Tony Y. Solo putnici Germany, 23. srpnja 2014.
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2014.
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Solo putnici Ireland, 10. svibnja 2014.
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 3. svibnja 2014.
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Grupe Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Solo putnici Germany, 30. ožujka 2014.
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Solo putnici Ireland, 13. ožujka 2014.
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 9. ožujka 2014.
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2014.
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Solo putnici Germany, 24. veljače 2014.
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkružjeAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SadržajiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03