Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kuhinja Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okružje Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 30

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 171recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Kati H. Parovi Bangladesh, 13. prosinca 2015.
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nattariporn C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2015.
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4,7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yamunna M. Parovi Singapore, 9. prosinca 2015.
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7,3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sorcha M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. prosinca 2015.
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracey C. Solo putnici Australia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9,3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tessa W. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. studenog 2015.
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8,7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nichakarn N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. studenog 2015.
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8,3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jansuda O. Solo putnici Australia, 25. listopada 2015.
Awsome resort

Staff , Value , comfort
9,3
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Alphabeto - short stay- aug 2015

clean and confortable family room. central location in Nai harn town. Very nice swimming pool.
7,7
no issue
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
great spot

comfortable bed
9,3
Had a great time here. Comfy bed and friendly start
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SadržajiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SadržajiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KuhinjaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkružjeAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SadržajiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08