ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okružje Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 120recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (120)
Razvrstati po:
Gabriel L. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Solo putnici Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Solo putnici Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Solo putnici Germany, 23. srpnja 2014.
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2014.
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Solo putnici Ireland, 10. svibnja 2014.
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 3. svibnja 2014.
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Grupe Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. travnja 2014.
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9,3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.
Robert L. Solo putnici Germany, 30. ožujka 2014.
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkružjeAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SadržajiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02