Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 214recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
5,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (214)
Razvrstati po:
Phil H. Parovi Canada, 18. studenog 2015.
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellarna I. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2015.
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurice C. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2015.
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. listopada 2015.
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henrison F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. listopada 2015.
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marvin B. Parovi United States of America, 29. rujna 2015.
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Randy B. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen C. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. svibnja 2015.
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emiliano I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny V. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Alta Cebu Resort otok Mactan Alta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - OkružjeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcijeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - IgrališteAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - OkružjeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - OkružjeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Noćni klubAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - VrtAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Spa centarAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BifeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BifeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Plesna dvoranaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - PogledAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Spa centarAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - VrtAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - TrgovineAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcijeAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - UlazAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - BazenAlta Cebu Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05