ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Kupaonica Alto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotela Alto Pension House Cebu - Recepcija Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Alto Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Alto Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Alto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotela
Alto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotela Alto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotela Alto Pension House Cebu - Kafić Alto Pension House Cebu - Predvorje Alto Pension House Cebu - Kafić
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Manfred S. Solo putnici Germany, 30. travnja 2014.
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2014.
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Solo putnici Germany, 4. veljače 2014.
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Solo putnici Germany, 3. veljače 2014.
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. siječnja 2014.
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Solo putnici France, 1. siječnja 2014.
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Parovi United States of America, 1. studenog 2013.
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2013.
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2013.
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - KupaonicaAlto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - RecepcijaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAlto Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotelaAlto Pension House Cebu - KafićAlto Pension House Cebu - PredvorjeAlto Pension House Cebu - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3C01