ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kupaonica Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kupaonica Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/terasa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/salon Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa centar Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vrt Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ulaz Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska soba Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotela
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotela Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vrt Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazen Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vrt Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazen Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hrana i piće Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hrana i piće Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 78recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Doerthe K. Grupe Germany, 19. svibnja 2014.
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Parovi Netherlands, 5. siječnja 2014.
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Grupe Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2013.
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Parovi Philippines, 9. listopada 2013.
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. rujna 2013.
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Parovi United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2013.
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Parovi China, 12. lipnja 2013.
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Parovi Canada, 1. lipnja 2013.
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. svibnja 2013.
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Parovi United States of America, 2. svibnja 2013.
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KupaonicaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KupaonicaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/terasaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/salonAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa centarAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UlazAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BazenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BazenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hrana i pićeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UlazAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UlazAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PredvorjeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PredvorjeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PredvorjeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VrtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04