ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazen Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazen Amarela Resort Bohol - Ulaz Amarela Resort Bohol - Restoran Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazen Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Restoran Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Amarela Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazen Amarela Resort Bohol - Restoran Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Amarela Resort Bohol - Ulaz
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 156recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (156)
Razvrstati po:
Catherine L. Parovi Philippines, 18. veljače 2015.
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2015.
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Cambodia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Parovi Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Parovi United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Solo putnici France, 9. rujna 2014.
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - UlazAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - SadržajiAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - SadržajiAmarela Resort Bohol - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B08