ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Amarela Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Amarela Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Amarela Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaža Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 144recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (144)
Razvrstati po:
Johan V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Parovi Finland, 17. lipnja 2014.
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2014.
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2014.
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. travnja 2014.
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Parovi Thailand, 15. veljače 2014.
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. prosinca 2013.
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Parovi Egypt, 1. prosinca 2013.
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Parovi Netherlands, 23. studenog 2013.
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAmarela Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAmarela Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeAmarela Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartmanAmarela Resort Bohol - OkružjeAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartmanAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlažaAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazenAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort Bohol - UlazAmarela Resort Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01