Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran
Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Trgovine Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran
Područje Dauis

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 169recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (169)
Razvrstati po:
Takako M. Parovi Japan, 1. veljače 2016.
cute gem in Bohol

private beach, friendly staff, and location
7,7
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fred L. Grupe United States of America, 30. siječnja 2016.
Far Exceeds Expectation

Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
9,7
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khristine P. Parovi Philippines, 30. listopada 2015.
Honeymoon

Location, Food, Staff
9
Excellent Resort!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Navit M. Parovi Israel, 12. rujna 2015.
Spanish like great stay in panglao

The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
9
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine L. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Amarela is love

beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
10
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer P. Parovi Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..

Hospitable staff, great place
9
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qi X. Parovi China, 31. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable place for couples

Cleanness, service, cafeteria
8,7
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert L. Parovi Sweden, 29. srpnja 2015.
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries

Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
10
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zandro Z. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2015.
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. svibnja 2015.
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amarela Resort otok Panglao Amarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - BazenAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - UlazAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - TrgovineAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAmarela Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08