Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazen Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepcija Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazen Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bife Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okružje Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okružje Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bife Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 130
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (200)
Razvrstati po:
Charles L. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Very Basic

Room was not clean and furniture + bedding worn
5
This hotel is ok for $20 a night. It's very simple but not too clean. Sheets + towels were grey and room not too clean. But wifi worked and tv has some english movie channels. Location is ok- a 20 min walk to the beach and nothing much close by.
Maria J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

location oke
6
good. only for sleep at night, because we have congress for the whole day
Timotius H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel

Good, nice & cheap hotel
7,3
Shirley T. Parovi Philippines, 9. ožujka 2015.
A rather ordinary hotel

Staff, pool, room size
6,3
Booked a night's stay at the Amaris Nusa Dua as a personal treat to unwind in the Nusa Dua area, considered the luxurious side of Bali. The pictures in the website do a lot to flatter the actual appearance of the hotel. It's tucked in a somewhat dodgy inner street several meters away from the BNDCC enclave, so when I arrived almost nightfall I reconsidered on exploring outside, as the beach and the Bali Collection was more than walking distance. The hotel itself was just average, nothing special, more of a business hotel. Bed and pillow was a bit hard, TV had about eight English channels, and wi-fi was very spotty. A/C wasn't very cold. The bathroom fixtures were a bit grimy, towels weren't very white. The breakfast buffet was mildly appetizing. I walked to the beach and back because I feel it's not necessary to shell out for a 2-minute taxi ride (they had no free shuttle). The only good thing going for the hotel was the pool, quite clean, and at least had a bit of fun and privacy as no one else was using it. Reception was helpful too.
Santoso -. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. veljače 2015.
the hotel is clean, i feel comfort

room, clean, breakfast
8,3
Enjoy
Chee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. veljače 2015.
Good hotel at an affordable price

Good place to stay
8,3
Good
Agus A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. veljače 2015.
Awesome but need an improvement

service was awesome either from the desk also from the staff.
8
I was happy with really good experience, The Amaris is really close to the beach. Just 10 minutes by walking. It gives a good experience to know how good the people of Bali around and the service provided by them and especially the hotel itself. But, the air-condition needs an improvement because it is very slow to cooling down to the set temperature especially around 1 - 3 pm. Taxi driver are very friendly and provided a cheap price with excellent service. Two thumbs up for the hotel and the people around.
Joshua F. Parovi Australia, 1. veljače 2015.
Awesome Hotel!

Breakfast, wifi, comfort
9,7
We originally booked for one night but we are now on our fourth night here! The breakfast buffet is delicious with a variety of Asian dishes, cereal, fruit platter, juice, toast. An egg station where they cook any type of eggs you ask for! It's great for filling up for the day:) there is a free shuttle bus to hardys market which is pretty cool place- Asian version of Walmart maybe? You need to get a taxi basically everywhere but the average amount we've paid is 30,000 IDR for around Nusa. Aircon works perfectly, wifi is great although you need to log in everytime you want to use it. Tv is great with movie channels. Great staff service as well:) Highlyyy recommend Amaris! You definitely get more than you pay for, that's for sure! Oh! & the pool is awesome too! Clean, very looked after!
Andhi B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Good

Clean, Comfort, Valued
7,7
Comfort to stay
Shahrudin M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2015.
amaris nusa dua

staff friendliness
6,3
Average the bathroom was water logged

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06