ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazen Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepcija Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazen Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bife Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okružje Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okružje Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bife Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 130
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (133)
Razvrstati po:
Thi H. Grupe Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2014.
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Grupe Canada, 25. lipnja 2014.
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. lipnja 2014.
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. lipnja 2014.
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 7. lipnja 2014.
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. travnja 2014.
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepcijaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02