Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 80363

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 242recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (242)
Razvrstati po:
Jacky G. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Bad hotel
3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nelavathi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2015.
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dessi M. Solo putnici Canada, 17. studenog 2015.
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aurellia F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2015.
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niken Y. Grupe Indonesia, 12. studenog 2015.
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maheswaren S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. listopada 2015.
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shu M. Parovi Taiwan, 20. listopada 2015.
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul H. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. listopada 2015.
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepcijaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01