Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 80363

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 257recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Tee S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. travnja 2016.
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Tee S. Grupe Malaysia, 15. travnja 2016.
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Alain M. Poslovni putnici Cameroon, 27. ožujka 2016.
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5,3
No comment
Gusti A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. ožujka 2016.
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Mery M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2016.
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Heidijanti K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. veljače 2016.
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5,3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Andre C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. veljače 2016.
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
Jacky G. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Muhammad M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Bad hotel
3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Nelavathi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
1 od 1 recenzija
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepcijaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazenAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkružjeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BifeAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07