ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman
Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcija Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2796recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2796)
Razvrstati po:
Irzan B. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

Value for money, great location and friendly staffs
10
Out of words... With that price, location, cleanliness n room size, u can't get elsewhere
Michael A. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
good value, great location, rooftop swimming pool!

rooftop swimming pool overlooking Patong area, proximity to malls and street food, big cozy room!!! overall, one of the best place to stay if you are looking for value. :)
9,3
Great place to stay.... really good.
Antony M. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good,Cheaper and Good Location

Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
9,7
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Guoheng L. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
good

good
10
good
Feri A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
nothing great beside good location

good location, comfy bed & large room
6
had great stay here nothing much to say beside the hotel really2 in good location if your agenda is patong beach and bangla road which you can walk only few minutes.
Conrado S. Parovi Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9,7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Abdulla M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Resort

Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
3,3
nice and lovely stay
Wilson R. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Tony G. Solo putnici Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great place, reception staff. COLD.

Pool, location and room
6,7
Had a great stay here, location was more than decent, dining not so good, pool great, internet very good, staff at reception, very cold not sure what I did or what was wrong. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to stay, and I will stay there again for sure. Walls and room doors can be a little thin from noisy neighbors or people walking down the hallway though. ALl in all well worth it for the price.
Carmel B. Parovi Australia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B04