ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2976recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2976)
Razvrstati po:
Errol B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Always very good

The price, the location, the staff and hotel are very good. I go to phuket 3-4 times a year and I always stay at amata resort, love it there.
9,7
My stay at amata resort was great as usual. The staff are very friendly and all greet you by name. Just arrived home yesterday and already booking for 6 months time. I never stay anywhere else, love the amata resort.
Amphon O. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. listopada 2014.
Swimming pool on the rooftop is amazing

swimming pool, cleanliness and comfortable
10
Bruce C. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel close to everything and quiet

Pools, staff, room comfort
7
We had a great stay, the hotel is clean and comfortable but the breakfast is very poor. This should be looked at by the staff/owners and rectified immediately.
Joseph N. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Great location and value for money

Location, swimming pools and price
8,7
This is my second stay. As usual great pools, love the locations within walking distance to food, pubs, shoppmg etc. hotel is a Little old now but generally clean and staff are friendly. Value for money.did not eat at the hotel so cannot comments on food.
Chan P. Parovi Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
nice location

so so only
6,3
one night sg $50 is ok,near shopping centre ban zaan seafood market.
Dale W. Parovi New Zealand, 23. listopada 2014.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff very helpful
6,3
Damian R. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, and location
10
Extremely happy with this hotel, ask to stay in the new building. Staff fantastic, very very friendly location great, quiet hotel. no renovations, very please would definitely stay again.
Damian R. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Staff..pools..value for money
8,3
great time at amata
Damian R. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Amata is great

STAFF, POOLS, LOCATION
8,7
Amata now is goin to be my first choice in Phuket, as I used to stay at baan laimia for much more money,but the amata has the right mix of great staff, price, and value for money..thanks to all the staff for a great stay
Jamie P. Grupe Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Hotel close to the action

Location, Swimming Pools, Room Size
8,7
We booked delux rooms with Agoda, on arrival found the rooms were facing next door buildings, upgraded to the new side with pool view. Great rooms, very spacious. If booking delux room in the old section of the hotel, make sure it is pool facing or you will regret it, the rooms facing away from the pool are rubbish. Staff were very helpful on the front desk and staff in general are friendly. Would stay again and would recommend. We were in a large group, so we saw a variety of rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - TrgovineAmata Resort Phuket - SadržajiAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05