Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 258
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3285)
Razvrstati po:
David W. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. svibnja 2015.
ok

location
5,3
wifi is poor and the a/c is noisy
Joel M. Solo putnici Australia, 3. svibnja 2015.
always a great stay

loaction, price and value
8,7
always a great stay, the location is amazing only 5 minute walk from bangla rd, its extreamly cheap although I found communication with staff was difficult at time everything always still worked out
Terry W. Grupe Australia, 30. travnja 2015.
Good location but accomodation average

Good location, short walk to everywhere, reception staff Jib was excellent.
7
I was disappointed we were not place into a room with the pool on the roof as I requested this prior to my arrival. I could of easily given the resort another star of approval after our dealings with your reception staff named Jib. After all our travels and different meetings with Thai people, Jib would the most helpful person we encountered. She is a credit to The Amata Resort and if she is married, she has a very lucky husband.
David W. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
ok

cleanliness, roof top pool, and location
5,7
ok
Jackeline G. Parovi Singapore, 28. travnja 2015.
Good stay

Spacious room, good location, good service from staff
8
The stay was a pleasant one, not much fancy stuff. 7-11 was just outside the resort which convenient. Breakfast adequate, with basic international buffet. Overall was better than average.
Ian B. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2015.
lovely hotel recommend to anyone interested in goi

friendly staff location cleaness
8,7
Perfect loved it so much I'm returning next year .my stay was totally worth it lovely views from the pool at the top floor close to shopping mall bars and restaurants
Christopher F. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. travnja 2015.
great value and location

i think the other reviews are unfair. patong is a frequent destination for asian and south asian tourists as well as for westerners. the comaints about noise levels fails because its at all hotels
8,3
I've been living in Thailand for 13 years. You can't find hotels with water heaters pipeped to every spiggot. You can t find WiFi in all rooms. You can't get room service. You cant even get a towel let alone soap. Not at this price. This was a great hotel for the price. For people to complain about noise and not enough toiletries... it's simply means they don't know where they are in the world
James W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2015.
Good budget option IF you are a heavy sleeper

Location location location!
6,7
Don't expect much for 1000 baht , and the rooms are great for the price (fairly firm mattress) , clean, reasonable mini bar and cheap room service, but it's pretty noisy. specially if you have a room with a connecting door. you can hear every word fro. The next room. The cleaners need a lesson in volume control and you either have the car park noise from 6am or a construction site from 9. not a great choice! overall an okay hotel.
Rajeny E. Grupe Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Location is great!

Affordable, lication is good, clean room.
6
Ok, I definitely recommend it to my friends.
Jeremiah A. Parovi Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
Location, location,location

Location to beach, restaurants and bars.two pools to choose from. Friendly hotel staff.
7,7
We Always try to stay at amata. Location is great, close to everything you'd want to be on holiday. But still quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Great big, clean rooms in the new wing. Two pools to choose from. Roof top and ground level. The only negative would be breakfast buffet. Pretty standard and the restaurant staff average at best.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01