ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman
Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcija Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2788recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2788)
Razvrstati po:
Antony M. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good,Cheaper and Good Location

Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
9,7
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Guoheng L. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
good

good
10
good
Conrado S. Parovi Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9,7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Abdulla M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Resort

Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
3,3
nice and lovely stay
Wilson R. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Tony G. Solo putnici Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great place, reception staff. COLD.

Pool, location and room
6,7
Had a great stay here, location was more than decent, dining not so good, pool great, internet very good, staff at reception, very cold not sure what I did or what was wrong. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to stay, and I will stay there again for sure. Walls and room doors can be a little thin from noisy neighbors or people walking down the hallway though. ALl in all well worth it for the price.
Carmel B. Parovi Australia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.
Rui J. Grupe Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Old hotels with renovations going on

comfy bed, wifi, staff was polite
6,3
was okay, hotel was abit old and did not look like the pictures online.
Cherie C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Reception at front desk English need to improve

Location
5,7
The front desk worker need to improve their English as hard to understand what they speak. Location is good,stay for 5 night towel only change occasionly.
John A. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable mid range hotel

Staff,swimming pool,breakfast
8,3
The Amata is well located, close to Main Street but just enough away to ensure quiet. The swimming pool is a welcome relief. Breakfast was very good with a wide range and eggs cooked to order. Staff are very good. The main part of the hotel is starting to look worn but remember it is not costing much.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04