ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3011recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3011)
Razvrstati po:
Cheryl O. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
great location

Friendly staff,Location,value for money
8,7
Wenqian F. Parovi China, 15. studenog 2014.
very good

service
8,7
nice decerve the price
Antonio A. Solo putnici Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Enough

Location, location location
6,3
It was average to good. Nothing great except location and price
Joshua G. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Could Have Been Better

location, easy on the pocket, obliging reception
7,3
Location was right in the middle of action at Patong. Easily accessible to all activities. Bell boys were pro-active in helping with the luggage and reception was prompt in meeting requests like room service and airport transfer booking. However, room staff could have replaced used towels with fresh ones, replenish water, and clear rubbish daily. Had to approach them to do so. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
John W. Grupe Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
It's so good I came back a second time.

Swimming Pool, Close to Bars and Nightlife, Easy access to Travel.
9
Very pleasant
Brian F. Parovi Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Nice Hotel and staff

The Location. The Pool. The friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was very good and our package did not include breakfast so cannot comment on food. There are 2 pools with one on the roof of 8 storey building and the other in between the 3 buildings on Ground level. We preferred the ground level one but the view from the rooftop was good but it is closed at night. We had Deluxe room 610 that is near the lift and only had a view out the back over other buildings BUT it is located under the roof top water storage tanks and there are at least 2 water pressure pumps directly above the bathroom that cause an annoying noise when they cut in especially at night when everything else is quiet.
Reinier N. Solo putnici Netherlands, 9. studenog 2014.
Location, price, pools

Big clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and good location
7,7
Pleasant
Boopathy M. Solo putnici India, 1. studenog 2014.
Nice Stay

Nice Stay. Nice StayNice Stay.Nice Stay.Nice Stay
8,3
Nice Stay. Nice Stay Nice Stay
Errol B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Always very good

The price, the location, the staff and hotel are very good. I go to phuket 3-4 times a year and I always stay at amata resort, love it there.
9,7
My stay at amata resort was great as usual. The staff are very friendly and all greet you by name. Just arrived home yesterday and already booking for 6 months time. I never stay anywhere else, love the amata resort.
Sandra D. Solo putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Location. Price
7,7
This is my third stay at this hotel. It is in an excellent position and walking distance to shops and Bangla Road. If booked on a special it is definitely worth it. The staff do not speak really good english but the bell boys and security are good value. Breakfast is sufficient for the start of the day. The pool area in front of reception is a treat on a hot day. Everything you need is close by. Worth considering.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - TrgovineAmata Resort Phuket - SadržajiAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04