ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2972recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2972)
Razvrstati po:
Amphon O. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. listopada 2014.
Swimming pool on the rooftop is amazing

swimming pool, cleanliness and comfortable
10
Bruce C. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel close to everything and quiet

Pools, staff, room comfort
7
We had a great stay, the hotel is clean and comfortable but the breakfast is very poor. This should be looked at by the staff/owners and rectified immediately.
Joseph N. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Great location and value for money

Location, swimming pools and price
8,7
This is my second stay. As usual great pools, love the locations within walking distance to food, pubs, shoppmg etc. hotel is a Little old now but generally clean and staff are friendly. Value for money.did not eat at the hotel so cannot comments on food.
Dale W. Parovi New Zealand, 23. listopada 2014.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff very helpful
6,3
Damian R. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, and location
10
Extremely happy with this hotel, ask to stay in the new building. Staff fantastic, very very friendly location great, quiet hotel. no renovations, very please would definitely stay again.
Damian R. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Amata is great

STAFF, POOLS, LOCATION
8,7
Amata now is goin to be my first choice in Phuket, as I used to stay at baan laimia for much more money,but the amata has the right mix of great staff, price, and value for money..thanks to all the staff for a great stay
Damian R. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Staff..pools..value for money
8,3
great time at amata
Jamie P. Grupe Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Hotel close to the action

Location, Swimming Pools, Room Size
8,7
We booked delux rooms with Agoda, on arrival found the rooms were facing next door buildings, upgraded to the new side with pool view. Great rooms, very spacious. If booking delux room in the old section of the hotel, make sure it is pool facing or you will regret it, the rooms facing away from the pool are rubbish. Staff were very helpful on the front desk and staff in general are friendly. Would stay again and would recommend. We were in a large group, so we saw a variety of rooms.
Afalinda Y. Grupe Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
Convenience and near to the City Centre

Convenience and near to the City Centre
7,7
Convenience and near to the City Centre
Gian H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9,7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - TrgovineAmata Resort Phuket - SadržajiAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03