ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Predvorje Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2958recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2958)
Razvrstati po:
Gian H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9,7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!
Nirmal S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Amata Resort Review

Bed were clean and balcony was good
6,7
Much to be improved as the staff wasn't that friendly and ya have to pay for every little thing like for an ice bucket. Even to have cheese in the omelette during breakfast had to be paid for.
Ernesto M. Solo putnici Brazil, 1. listopada 2014.
good deal

price, room size and cleaness
6,7
good deal although staff service was non flexible at checkout time.
Jerrick S. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. rujna 2014.
A comfort hotel with a nice view and good location

Good location, value for money and comfort hotel
9,7
Staff was very nice and polite. Room was kept clean everyday. Security was good. Not noisy as well with quite a view of the city in the new building. Definitely going to return to the same hotel.
Gary S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel

Value for money and comfort hotel,good location,
9
Dave B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 29. rujna 2014.
Value for the money

Staff friendliness. Comfortable bed. Location
8,7
Enjoyed the stay. Stick pool view if getting deluxe.
Loh K. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Simple and Good

Good services, great Location and worth what you paid.
8,3
Stay here for two nights. The staff gave very good services. Located on the central of Patong beach..so easy to roam around. This hotel got three block line up like a U shape. Within the U there is space for a small swimming pool great for kids as it is shallow. There is another pool located on the roof top of one of the block. It is 1.4M deep and you can have great view of Patong surrounding from there. Only regret is there is no overhead shade between one of the block and the main hotel. So when its rain, you will get wet if you want to go to the main hotel. I hope the hotel management will look into it and get it done as soon as possible. The other two block already had a over head shade between the link.
Reynaldo D. Parovi Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Good and close to everyrhing

Location,location,location
6
Nice, close to everything. Nice staff. And beautiful place
Alex M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel.

Close to beach, shops and nightlife.
6,3
Only short stsy but no complaints.
Glicerio I. Parovi Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Good location and value for money

The room, the cleanliness and the food
9,7
Staying at the Amata resort is more than great. The location is perfect, just 5mins walk to the everywhere like the beach, shopping areas and night life. It's clean and the staff are welcoming and warm. There's one disappointment we experienced there though. 2 ladies from the frontdesk are not friendly at all. They don't smile and they tend to ignore us when we asked for our room key twice. We hope that Amata management will do something about it. Thank you Amata for the nice experience we had. All the best!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - TrgovineAmata Resort Phuket - SadržajiAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08