Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Apartman
Amata Resort Phuket - Restoran Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcija Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen Amata Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2666recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2666)
Razvrstati po:
Michelle A. Grupe Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Recommend the omelette for breakfast, great price

Staff, pool, food
9
Fantastic no complaints would definitely stay again and will recommend it to my friends. Very easy no hassle close to everything
Tung B. Parovi Vietnam, 8. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9,3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.
Nasrul N. Grupe Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Most of the staff can not understand english

1. Near to bangla road 2. Near to patong beach 3. That's all
5
Just for sleep. Nothing special. Pools is good .....
Teri C. Grupe Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
good location

location very near jungceylon mall, and walking distance to the beach
7
very good hotel location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon, patong beach and banzaan market
Teri C. Grupe Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
close to night life and party in bangla road

quiet location but very close to party in patong walking distance to bangla road, affordable, nice pool
8
nice pool, located in a quiet road but near the beach, bangla road,party, walking distance to jungceylon and banzaan market
Philip P. Solo putnici Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
great hotel very roomy at budget price

large rooms/breakfast/friendly staff
9
Just great
Luke R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
Noisy

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room
7,3
I really liked this hotel at first. On the face of it, everything was really nice - big room, nice balcony overlooking the pool, helpful and friendly staff, great location etc. However, I had one problem which totally ruined my stay - I barely got any sleep! There was simply too much noise. The noise was caused by 3 main things: - The balcony doors & windows were not fitted properly, so the slightest breeze caused them to rattle quite loudly. It sounded like someone was banging on the doors trying to get it. - TukTuk drivers dropping guests back to the hotel at all hours had their stereos blaring music. It would have been nice if the security guards could have asked the driver to turn it down until he was back out the main road, but sadly this didn't seem to happen. - Just outside my room, in the hallway, was a telephone. This phone rang several times each morning. I didn't see anyone using it, so I tried unplugging it only to find the wire had been glued into the wall socket. So instead I tried leaving it off the hook, but it seems someone put it back on each night so that it would ring again in the morning, waking me up early. I'd paid in advance for 2 weeks, but after 4 nights of getting around 4 hours sleep, I gave up, checked-out early and went to find another place to stay.
Clyde J. Grupe Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
Great & awesome.

Hotel is near to the beach,shopping centre & spas Friendly staff Clean room everyday.
7,7
Great!very relaxing after the long activities. I just thought if they will open the pool on top earlier because of the nice scenery.
Kim K. Solo putnici Vietnam, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great n enjoyable

very nice toproof swimming pool
8,7
Everything was great. We had great time swimming on the top terrace and enjoyed the city+sea view, especially sunset. One thing that is not good is the door lock to a small balcony was broken. One man came up to check it and promised to fix it the day after; but he didn't. The breakfast is good international standard. We will come back!
Shirley K. Grupe Malaysia, 3. srpnja 2014.
come again in future and highy recommend to friend

good qua;ity hotel, food and staff.
9,7
Good ,relax , enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmanAmata Resort Phuket - RestoranAmata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmata Resort Phuket - BazenAmata Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02