ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Amber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Amber Residence Phuket - Predvorje Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcija Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcija Amber Residence Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (187)
Razvrstati po:
Elizabeth S. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Grupe Vietnam, 1. srpnja 2014.
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. lipnja 2014.
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Parovi China, 30. travnja 2014.
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Grupe Thailand, 15. travnja 2014.
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach
Shen L. Parovi Singapore, 21. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic Value, Awesome Staff, Awesome Service

Fantastic Staff, Close to Beach, local prices just outside of Hotel
8
Highly recommended for a budget stay with great service. 2mins to the beach. Local snacks just outside of hotel, different vendors daytime and nighttime. Good, clean stay.
Marios D. Parovi Cyphrus, 16. ožujka 2014.
Last minute cheap accomotation

none
4
Tan J. Grupe Singapore, 16. ožujka 2014.
Good for budget travelers!

Located near Kalim beach & a trip advisor recommended eatery (No.9 restaurant), attentive staff, spacious room.
7,3
Pros: - Attentive staff (we left our passport in the safety deposit box, and they kept it for us till we returned to collect it.) - Clean room - Spacious room - Powerful zircon - Good internet connection (even though the staff said it would be shaky from room to room) - Comfortable linen and overall. - Basic breakfast, nothing fantastic but filling. - Comes with hair dryer Cons: - Dirty, rusty and small balcony
Kim L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
value for money

cheap , nice and not had
6,3
the room is quite big even though the hotel looks small. value for money for people wanted to find cheap and not bad hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salonAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salonAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salonAmber Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAmber Residence Phuket - PredvorjeAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcijaAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcijaAmber Residence Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A02