Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: centralni Wellington Broj soba: 192

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 153recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (153)
John M. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Sara J. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 11. travnja 2014.
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9,7
Great
David P. Parovi New Zealand, 4. travnja 2014.
poor service and no parking

central city location
5,7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 30. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Parovi New Zealand, 24. ožujka 2014.
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Grupe New Zealand, 9. ožujka 2014.
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Parovi Canada, 2. ožujka 2014.
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Parovi New Zealand, 2. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Parovi New Zealand, 2. ožujka 2014.
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C04