ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 192

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
Ian L. Parovi New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2014.
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Parovi Singapore, 5. srpnja 2014.
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 8. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 7. lipnja 2014.
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Parovi United States of America, 2. lipnja 2014.
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 25. svibnja 2014.
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Grupe New Zealand, 23. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastankeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02