ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 192

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Lorna B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 5. listopada 2014.
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Grupe New Zealand, 5. listopada 2014.
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. listopada 2014.
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 23. rujna 2014.
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Parovi New Zealand, 14. rujna 2014.
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Parovi New Zealand, 14. rujna 2014.
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Parovi South Africa, 1. rujna 2014.
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9,3
Fantastic

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastankeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05