ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kupaonica Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 192

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (202)
Razvrstati po:
Ann F. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2014.
Locaiton in Wellington

Location, staff performance and room size
8,3
James P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 27. studenog 2014.
Modern hotel, convenient location, good view

Condition of the hotel, Located close to restaurants, Good view from the room
6,3
The hotel lobby and room were in good condition, the hotel is located close to Cuba St where there are good restaurants and cafes, the room itself had a good view of the harbour
Christopher T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Location, Comfort and Price
7,7
Great location so easy to walk around and great views of the Bay.
Edward O. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Parovi New Zealand, 2. studenog 2014.
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 5. listopada 2014.
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Grupe New Zealand, 5. listopada 2014.
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. listopada 2014.
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KupaonicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastankeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3A06