ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepcija Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Vrt Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Vrt Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restoran Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Plaža
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Trgovine Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restoran Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (34)
Razvrstati po:
Chow L. Parovi Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 12. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 27. lipnja 2014.
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. lipnja 2014.
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Solo putnici Canada, 17. svibnja 2014.
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. kolovoza 2013.
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 25. lipnja 2013.
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2013.
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - VrtAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - VrtAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SadržajiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestoranAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlažaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TrgovineAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestoranAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06