ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i piće Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao Centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Predvorje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Yuen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2015.
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. prosinca 2014.
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Parovi Kuwait, 30. listopada 2014.
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Parovi South Korea, 20. rujna 2014.
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Parovi New Zealand, 3. rujna 2014.
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Solo putnici India, 2. rujna 2014.
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao CentarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PredvorjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08