ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i piće Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao Centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Predvorje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran
Mjesto: Mai Khao Broj soba: 83
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 125recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (125)
Cristina J. Parovi Brazil, 6. studenog 2013.
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8,3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Olivier M. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 3. studenog 2013.
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8,7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Olivier M. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 3. studenog 2013.
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8,3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Yenhsyun T. Parovi Taiwan, 1. studenog 2013.
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8,3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Parovi Russia, 13. listopada 2013.
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9,3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Parovi Hungary, 23. rujna 2013.
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8,3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Parovi Singapore, 22. rujna 2013.
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8,3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Soak H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2013.
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...
Ken M. Parovi Japan, 20. srpnja 2013.
Super Relaxing Villa with private pool

Private pool, breakfast, friendly staff, restaurant and bar
9
I had a great moment at Anantara Phuket Villas. I have nothing to say about the hotel but great. Highly recommend hotel if you are in Phuket.
Aneurin C. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2013.
One of the best luxury hotels in Mai Khao.

Thai-themed villas, own 25-metres pool, great food and ambiance
9,7
This hotel speaks of personal attention to individual guests. Apart from the usual humdrum about the luxury details of the room, we had a small incident in which my wife needed to go to the local private Bangkok Hospital. Not only did Anantara arrange for the early morning transport to the hospital, but they also followed up by offering an extended stay for my wife to get her up to her high spirits. The complimentary golf cart access around the property and also to and from the local area are also worth mentioning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao CentarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PredvorjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07