ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i piće Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao Centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Predvorje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (168)
Razvrstati po:
Deborah H. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Parovi South Korea, 20. rujna 2014.
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Parovi New Zealand, 3. rujna 2014.
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Solo putnici India, 2. rujna 2014.
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Parovi China, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Parovi Germany, 29. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7,7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao CentarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PredvorjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A07