Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i piće Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao Centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Predvorje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 204recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (204)
Razvrstati po:
Pei S. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Yusuf E. Parovi Turkey, 10. svibnja 2015.
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Parovi Singapore, 10. svibnja 2015.
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Parovi Singapore, 26. travnja 2015.
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Grupe Thailand, 15. travnja 2015.
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2015.
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. prosinca 2014.
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Parovi Kuwait, 30. listopada 2014.
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao CentarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PredvorjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01