ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao Centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Predvorje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastanke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 146recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (146)
Razvrstati po:
Veronika W. Parovi Russia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Amazing expirience!

Staff and customer service is a 10+, all organised perfectly, friendly welcoming staff always ready to help. Accommodation itself is perfect, lots of extra details are included and constantly supplied
9,3
Fantastic !!!!!
Tracy O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2014.
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Grupe Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 9. srpnja 2014.
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Parovi Lebanon, 8. srpnja 2014.
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Angela U. Parovi Australia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Luxurious Honeymoon

amazing bars (including the pool bar), the thai traditional decor, private pool
9
It took us a while to get to the resort from the pier. However, as soon as we arrived there we did not regret it at all. It is serene, green, beautiful and luxurious. Staff are friendly, room is superb. We enjoyed the food and drinks we had there and found that the complimentary bikes is a nice touch.
Wenyan Y. Parovi Macau, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Posao CentarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PredvorjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa centarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Soba za sastankeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkružjeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07