ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar
Područje Doljo plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Emilio Y. Parovi Spain, 13. rujna 2014.
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2014.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Parovi France, 4. veljače 2014.
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. listopada 2013.
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Parovi France, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2013.
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Grupe Philippines, 17. lipnja 2013.
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Parovi France, 15. lipnja 2013.
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Solo putnici Germany, 15. lipnja 2013.
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 3. svibnja 2013.
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VrtAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PredvorjeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A02