Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 113

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (177)
Supijit P. Parovi Thailand, 29. ožujka 2014.
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Solo putnici China, 23. ožujka 2014.
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Parovi Australia, 31. prosinca 2013.
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Parovi Sweden, 26. prosinca 2013.
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Solo putnici Norway, 5. prosinca 2013.
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2013.
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8,7
Teok J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6,3
Andy N. Parovi Singapore, 2. lipnja 2013.
Quiet but located at a top of tthe hill

Quiet surroundings kind and friendly staff
7
Alvin C. Parovi Singapore, 22. svibnja 2013.
Worse resort !!!!

Nothing at all except view
4
the very worse in everything, resort is so run down and not worth the value for money!! staff is rude and can't understand english further to being arrogant! Take care of your Value and reputation before you start showing all the nice picture to customer like us! There were black out during the time when i stay there, understand the whole Phuket area was going thru the same as it came out in yahoo news the next day, but what i expect is staff to be pro active and help us with fans or lighting in our room, but they all are sleeping and don't bother on service, they don't care! Breakfast was terrible and room is the worse with bathroom dirty growing mould and black spots!! bed is not comfy with dirty linen! Bad Bad Bad experience!!!
Alyce N. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2013.
Beautifully decorated hotel with great views

The hotel was very new looking and well maintained. Staff were all very approachable and friendly, and the rooms were lovely and big
7,3
Our short 6 night stay at the Andaman Cannacia Resort and Spa was overall very pleasant and relaxing. However we were unable to receive the double bed room we had booked for, and instead received two singles pushed together with the bedding made over the top of both. Breakfast was great, lots of variety and good service. The service around the pool area however was rather limited and required you to approach the bar yourself for service. The location of the hotel at the top of a steep hill ensured it had magnificent views, however it was also a very hot and sometimes painful walk in the heat of the day. Perhaps a hotel tuk tuk service operating from the hotel to the bottom of the hill would make guests have a more pleasurable stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08