Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 113

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 238recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (238)
Razvrstati po:
Ma L. Grupe Singapore, 12. studenog 2015.
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. listopada 2015.
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Razmin A. Parovi Malaysia, 9. listopada 2015.
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivier P. Parovi France, 2. listopada 2015.
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vineetha S. Parovi India, 28. rujna 2015.
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denise B. Solo putnici Belgium, 7. kolovoza 2015.
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sofie V. Parovi Denmark, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guenter G. Parovi Austria, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert R. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Poorly managed property

staff who was helpful and customer focused
3,7
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richellmae N. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01