ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 113

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 204recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (204)
Razvrstati po:
Pierre G. Parovi Switzerland, 24. listopada 2014.
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Parovi Thailand, 18. listopada 2014.
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Grupe Papua New Guinea, 30. srpnja 2014.
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. Parovi China, 6. srpnja 2014.
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Parovi New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A03