Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 113

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 231recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (231)
Razvrstati po:
Denise B. Solo putnici Belgium, 7. kolovoza 2015.
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sofie V. Parovi Denmark, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guenter G. Parovi Austria, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert R. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Poorly managed property

staff who was helpful and customer focused
3,7
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richellmae N. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerriann M. Parovi United States of America, 18. lipnja 2015.
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick P. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2015.
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minahela D. Parovi Croatia, 27. travnja 2015.
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thaweesak B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. ožujka 2015.
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03