Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 113

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 224recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (224)
Razvrstati po:
Richellmae N. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerriann M. Parovi United States of America, 18. lipnja 2015.
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick P. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2015.
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minahela D. Parovi Croatia, 27. travnja 2015.
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thaweesak B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. ožujka 2015.
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi R. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 28. veljače 2015.
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachael W. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2015.
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pierre G. Parovi Switzerland, 24. listopada 2014.
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sukhum D. Parovi Thailand, 18. listopada 2014.
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06