ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 222
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 430recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (430)
Razvrstati po:
Paul K. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Beach Hotel

1.)clean 2.)Near Beach 3.)Reasonable price
6,3
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lebanon, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Grupe Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!
Cara C. Parovi China, 30. srpnja 2014.
Clean and classy hotel, good value!

Big swimming pool and clean big room
9,3
Great value of money, the most satisfying hotel in my trip. Big swimming pool Which we had most of fun, big bright room, very pleasant to stay. The facility is a bit dated but maintaining very good condition and clean. Furniture is classy and chic, make us feel like home. Very happy that we choose the perfect hotel, good value that you can't ask for more, highly recommended!
Hasan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
New Renovated Room, Value for Money

Just Renovation, Room Size Big, Clean and Good Rate
9,7
Very enjoy the room, pool and spa. Good loaction, renovated room and big size with balcony. with the good rate, worth to stay for this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03