ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub
Područje Patong Broj soba: 222
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 552recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (552)
Razvrstati po:
Rosemary D. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Grupe Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Sven M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 4. ožujka 2015.
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Gunasegaran M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. veljače 2015.
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2015.
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Seet S. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9,7
Tze C. Parovi Malaysia, 22. veljače 2015.
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B03