Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub
Područje Patong Broj soba: 222

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (596)
Razvrstati po:
Surya K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duangporn Y. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ming J. Grupe Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2015.
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hassan A. Parovi Oman, 11. kolovoza 2015.
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lok Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Inge K. Parovi Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. srpnja 2015.
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 26. srpnja 2015.
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Douglas J. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Value offering in great location, poor desk staff

Location, value
6,3
Room was big. Decor was dated. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was reasonable with good variety. Polol area is beautiful. Check in and check out are poor. Be prepared for a request for significant deposit upon arrival, and be prepared to do this with cash - otherwise you will wait at least thre weeks to have the hold on your credit card released. Check out is very time consuming, not only to get the deposit back (even if you pay in cash), but to have the room checked - there is no hurry to do this by the staff. Additionally, they will ask for a receipt for your deposit - be sure to have this. When asked for an umbrella, the desk staff could not help. The staff respond with smug responses, and do not really want to help. If they rate themselves as four-star, the interactions need to be improved greatly. Again, value and location are good, but don't expect any pleasant interactions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
A G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 13. lipnja 2015.
Perfect location

Close to beach & nigtlife & shops
8
Great & the kids enjoyed the stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TlocrtiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TlocrtiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3A08