ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub
Područje Patong Broj soba: 222
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 563recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (563)
Razvrstati po:
Richard S. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2015.
Nice but some Room for improvement

Location/ mostly friendly and helpful staff/comfortable pool area
7
Located a short walk from the beach and close to good local restaurants and facilities. No major issues but found the bath was installed very poorly and water leaked badly onto the floor. (we were informed that all rooms have the same problem) I felt it would be a simple matter to rectify this. A/C too cold during the day and seemed to be turned off (or up) at night which made it very hot then. Would choose a Balcony room next time. All the ingredients are there for 4 stars if it was given some TLC.
Mahmood A. Grupe Oman, 11. travnja 2015.
G

Waterbool ,the rest and safe
8,7
Very good
Li C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Need improvement

Location is good as it is within walking distance to Patong beach. Hotel lobby and room are very clean when arriving. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
6
First impression is big resort. Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market which I think we ladies all like. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we approach them for help. Few things that need improvement. The morning breakfast is normal not much variety. They do not include toothbrush, body lotion which I think these are necessary as these are needed by tourists. Housekeeping for first and second day are normal, they do not really clean up the room. Third day is good as they change pillow case, sweep the floor etc. you can just feel it. The rest are alright. Will still recommend to my friends as it has a good location.
Zhe S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. travnja 2015.
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

worth to stay
8,7
Joan M. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
Great vacation at andaman embrace resort and spa

Spacious room and very clean, food was good and staff were courteous and helpful
9
Great stay...me and my husband enjoyed it a lot..we will come back and we will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives.
Ari J. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2015.
Warm Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly & Good service
9,7
Fantastic.
Rosemary D. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Grupe Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A07