Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Ulaz Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Ulaz Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pogled Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Ulaz Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vrt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vrt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bife Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vrt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pogled Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vrt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaža Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaža Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 137recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (137)
Razvrstati po:
Atchara C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 17. lipnja 2015.
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Clifford G. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Monica A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Colombia, 6. travnja 2015.
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Ilmar M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 17. ožujka 2015.
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2015.
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. Grupe Malaysia, 1. listopada 2014.
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. Parovi India, 26. srpnja 2014.
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9,7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. Grupe Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2014.
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Parovi Canada, 9. travnja 2014.
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UlazAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UlazAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PogledAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UlazAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VrtAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VrtAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BifeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VrtAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PogledAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VrtAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlažaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlažaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UlazAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlažaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UlazAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BifeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TrgovineAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08