ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaža Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Apartman Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Predvorje Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 118recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (118)
Daniel S. Parovi Canada, 9. travnja 2014.
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 18. listopada 2013.
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 14. srpnja 2013.
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Solo putnici Netherlands, 24. lipnja 2013.
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Grupe New Zealand, 9. lipnja 2013.
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Grupe United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2013.
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Balakrishnan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2013.
It was fun with family. Kids enjoyed stay in Phuke

Reasonable rate, large rooms, and quiet surroundings..
6
Ok, can improve on breakfast and not repetitive, also the toilets need more ventilation at least exhaust fan will do...
Caroline A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. svibnja 2013.
Relaxing

Location, nice pool villas, clean room, close to the beach
6,7
We weren't disappointed, the poolside villa was spacious and clean, great for pre-breakfast reading or evening relaxation. Bed was large and comfortable. Free large bottle of drinking water was left in the room on most days. Pool was nice and clean, beach towel available. Staff slightly aloof. Breakfast was basic and cold but good serving times 07.30 - 10.30 hrs. Bang Tao was quiet but we did visit in low season. The resort is very close to the beach. Nice Reggae bar on the beach.
Joe S. Parovi New Zealand, 5. svibnja 2013.
Nice & close to beach, quiet hotel

location, bathroom, pool
6,7
Nice, comfy stay. Breakfast is not too good. Pity there's no restaurant with the hotel. Groovy bathroom ;-}

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlažaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ApartmanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlažaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A04