ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,8

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
4,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,6
Sve recenzije (94)
Razvrstati po:
Sonny V. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
John A. Grupe Philippines, 26. studenog 2013.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Poslovni putnici France, 27. kolovoza 2013.
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2013.
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Parovi Switzerland, 1. kolovoza 2013.
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. siječnja 2013.
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shopping Tip: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Parovi Vietnam, 2. siječnja 2013.
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Grupe Singapore, 1. siječnja 2013.
Avoid

Convenient location.
4,7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Shopping Tip: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
James L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. studenog 2012.
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

Location
4
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
Mary J. Parovi Philippines, 5. studenog 2012.
Good location but rooms suck.

Walking distance to tourist spots and shopping centers.
3
Stay away from booking rooms in Chungking Mansion. We booked Angels Guest House but was instead directed to stay in another place, different building. Signages are also confusing with long waits at the elevator. When you checkin/out you need to go to the original place where you booked which requires you to go to different section of the building. Not worth your stay even if its the cheapest place around. Rooms are also not clean, not sure if the sheets were washed at all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiAngel Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeAngel Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02