ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10969 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa centar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kreuzberg Broj soba: 155
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Richard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Parovi Russia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Parovi Taiwan, 26. listopada 2014.
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Solo putnici Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Solo putnici Germany, 23. lipnja 2014.
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. prosinca 2013.
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. studenog 2013.
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Solo putnici Tajikistan, 6. travnja 2013.
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Parovi Canada, 28. studenog 2012.
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2012.
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa centarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05