ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 506recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (506)
Razvrstati po:
Alessandro C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Josephine C. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful property but very very large

Shopping, restaurants and beach club all in one complex
8
Shopping, restaurants and beach club all in one complex. Access to all other Laguna hotels with free transportations. However do not get any villas outside the hotel compound - those are the 3 bedrooms. You will spend your whole vacation just waiting for shuttles!!
Saundra W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 17. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful staff

The staff were all very polite and helpful; facilities were great - no where was crowded; beachside location
9,3
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The staff everywhere in the resort were pleasant and helpful. We opted for a 2 bedroom loft which was lovely. Lots of choices around the resort if you wanted to sit poolside, lovely, clean beach, choice of restaurants and a number of complimentary activities - kayaking, introduction to scuba diving, windsurfing. Villas (which the loft was considered) have a choice of breakfast venues and we preferred the Bodega as it was smaller and being beside a pool was more aesthetically pleasing. Complimentary evening cocktails and canapes very popular in the evening. Choice of taking boat to different resorts along the Lagoon or the shuttle bus. Shuttle bus also takes you to the edge of the resort, and it is a 5 minute walk to the 'town' where there are more bars and restaurants. Food was expensive in the resort but we were aware of that beforehand. Also excursions booked through the hotel were significantly more expensive than those booked locally.
Olga K. Parovi Australia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good

Elephant at breakfast time, zena bar, view from the room.
6,7
Anna C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great Villa Weekend Stay for Families

Amenities & Facilities, Service & Staff, Breafkast
9,7
It was a good 3D2N stay over the weekend at Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel. Even though we arrived late at night, the staff were friendly and accommodating. We were shuttled to our Villa promply after check-in and were given all the information we needed. Although the villa is separate from the main hotel, the shuttle service is prompt and efficient. Further, the villa gives you a sense of quiet and privacy. Another plus point: the villa we stayed in was near the main gate to the Laguna gated area. We easily walked out into Phuket to find street restaurants, massages and snacks! Breakfast options were great (we at at the Bodega Grill for the a-la-carte breakfast) and enjoyed evening cocktails there too. Hotel is connected to the beach which was nicely crowded and clean. Already planning our next trip there!
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2014.
Family Resort

5 minutes walk to the beach
9
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Faye A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Not worth staying in

Value for money and pretty lobby
5
Not satisfactory at all. Place is poorly maintained, staff is not professional and customer service quality is lacking. Food is just average and limited activities to do in the hotel. To get from rooms to lobby a buggy is needed and makes this inconvenient. Spa was also horrible - the staff was not properly trained and ended up having a painful experience!
Kwun C. Grupe Hong Kong, 26. studenog 2014.
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel

private villa pool, food, spa
9
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Guy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Total relaxation...again!

Location, food, yoga
10
Another triathlon in Phuket and another wonderful stay at Angsana. I haven't found a better place anywhere!
Steven B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8,3
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C02