ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (418)
Razvrstati po:
Ching S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 24. srpnja 2014.
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9
Ross A. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2014.
Excellent beds& rooms,the staff were not great

Rooms,beds & pool
8
The rooms,beds & facilities were great,we found the service slow & not great.We were made to wait several hrs for our rooms,which we discovered were ready all the time,then after several requests for our luggage ,it took another few hrs to arrive.Food from room service was very ordinary.
Maria A. Grupe Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back

The hotel has it all. They hv wonderfully maintained facilities..there is an activity for everyone in the family. Location is great, food is great. The staff are very attentive. Love the hotel.
9
We had a great time at Angsana. This is now our hotel of choice in Phuket. Will definitely be back.
Ling Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Cheap so don't expect too much

Close to one good local restaurant
6,7
- Staff: Very friendly but missed many things. First day we arrived all sorts of towels were provided in the room. Subsequently they came less and less - one day none at all. Same with cotton buds. We called the front desk who said they would be sent up immediately. Cotton buds never came, and we went to the cleaning carts outside to grab the towels ourselves. - Internet: Very spotty and extremely slow. Everywhere. - Food: Breakfast - okay but hardly changed the entire week we were there. - Food: Baan Talay restaurant - service was superb but food was terrible. We made reservation for our 6 year old boy birthday party. Without being asked they provided a yummy chocolate cake with 6 candles on top and spelled out his name on the cake as well. The food, however, was a disaster. Simple things were completely messed up. Macaroni and cheese came out all soupy. Grilled squid tasted like rubber. Half of the mussels didn't even open which meant they were too dead before cooking. Beef ball soup was extremely salty and sweet. One final extra amusement - the banana split was called "banana boat" which I took it to mean a similar shape compared to the US banana split which looks like a boat. When it came, there were a few thin slices of banana at the bottom and would take extreme imagination to see a boat there. - Kids' club: Very fancy facilities, complete with various rooms and a huge outdoor playground. My children were very happy there. I wasn't. In the morning when the kids were dropped off at 9:30 in the morning, there were 4-5 staffs sitting around (don't know doing what) at the reception area, but no one was watching the kids in any rooms. When asked, one of them immediately went into the room where my kids were. The next morning, everything came back to normal when everyone hang out at the reception and no one watched the kids.
Lauren M. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2014.
A great hotel with amazing staff

The staff, the gardens, the pool
9
The Angsana is a fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We stayed here for 3 nights and were blown away with the lovely setting and how well maintained the place is. The pool and pool restaurant are lovely. There are plenty of activities e.g. Canoeing and wind surfing on the lakes free of charge. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the only negative we could find is the price of the food and beverages, after living in Thailand for 4 years this hotel was by far the most expensive for food and drinks.
Sze H. Grupe Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Really good stay with helpful staff & good service

Villa was great, clean and safe. Spa and swimming facilities were good. Resort created many relaxation spots and no matter which room u stay, a great view awaits, either of the lake, pool, gardenorsea
9
It was really good. Everything from the design of the resort to the service to even choice of music in the reception area was carefully chosen to ensure that guests wind down and relax
Sok F. Parovi Macau, 24. lipnja 2014.
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Great spa, nice gourmet, good stay.
7,3
It's fantastic. Good and comfortable hotel. Great spa!
Sha S. Grupe Singapore, 16. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool residence villa is clean Courteous friendly accommodating staff Food is good
7,7
It was wonderful and safe .good escape from hustle n bustle of city life
Matthew K. Solo putnici Australia, 14. lipnja 2014.
First class hotel but dining options let it down.

Service, Location, Pools
7,3
Its a beautiful property and the staff are very welcoming. Lots of facilities, right on the beach, and lovely rooms. My main complaint would be the food. As you are somewhat isolated at the resort you have the option of eating in house or at a few sketchy looking beach restaurants. The in house options are overpriced and what I tried was of disappointing quality. If i'm to pay $20USD for a sandwich in Thailand I at least expect it to be a good sandwich - but the quality was poor and service average. Otherwise the service was excellent and the buffet breakfast quite good.
Ai T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. svibnja 2014.
Good place to rest and relax with family

excellent service, clean rooms, easy access to beach, good breakfast
9
excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plesna dvoranaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plesna dvoranaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01