Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 605recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (605)
Razvrstati po:
Robert W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2015.
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9,7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Parvez A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 24. srpnja 2015.
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lap S. Parovi Malaysia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bill Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 21. srpnja 2015.
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saud A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 20. srpnja 2015.
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graeme H. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adhiraj K. Parovi India, 13. srpnja 2015.
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Svend E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 10. srpnja 2015.
Fair

Access to
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04