ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 531recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (531)
Razvrstati po:
Adenio N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 10. veljače 2015.
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Parovi Japan, 25. siječnja 2015.
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. prosinca 2014.
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. prosinca 2014.
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3
Mei F. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
best resort in Laguna area

breakfast, complimentary yoga class, room
10
Sok F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 25. prosinca 2014.
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6,7
Sok F. Parovi Macau, 25. prosinca 2014.
Romantic hotel

Good restaurants, romantic beach bar, many facilities
7
Sok F. Parovi Macau, 25. prosinca 2014.
Romantic hotel

Nice beach bar, romantic environment, nice room
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3A02