ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 464recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (464)
Razvrstati po:
Sai C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.
Wendy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. rujna 2014.
Family time

Spa, beach cabana, morning yoga
8
Restful and relaxing
Henry L. Grupe Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2014.
Value for money, nice and friendly staff

Staff, value, environment
9,7
It was a great stay. We stayed at the villa residence which is not really closed to the hotel complex. The residence does have bicycles for you to explore around. It took 5 mins walk to a street filled up with restaurants and supermarkets, which serves Thai, Indian, Western food. The breakfast is awesome. Beach is a good place to look at the sunset. My friend hurt himself when we did an island tour. We tried to ask for Bandage while the staff suggested us to go to the clinic to have some examination. Also, I have left something in the hotel, before I shoot them an email, there was already an email in my mailbox telling me that i have left an item at the hotel. I am so pleased that I have spent my vacation at this Hotel and would definitely go back next time!
Scott J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9,3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Parovi Kuwait, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Parovi United States of America, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.
Huanjan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C07