ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 409
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 486recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (486)
Razvrstati po:
Md. S. Parovi Bangladesh, 20. studenog 2014.
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Parovi Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 3. studenog 2014.
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Grupe Japan, 31. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Parovi United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2014.
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 22. listopada 2014.
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3
Sai C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C01