Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 88recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Emma C. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. siječnja 2016.
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna S. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. siječnja 2016.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cameron M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lonneke J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 28. prosinca 2015.
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rene J. Solo putnici Germany, 21. prosinca 2015.
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmen V. Solo putnici Australia, 2. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng W. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2015.
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily B. Grupe Canada, 7. listopada 2015.
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - OkružjeAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - UlazAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - PogledAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - OkružjeAni’s Villas Bali - RecepcijaAni’s Villas Bali - KupaonicaAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - Sport i aktivnostiAni’s Villas Bali - Sport i aktivnosti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02