ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazen Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Ani’s Villas Bali - Vrt Ani’s Villas Bali - Kupaonica Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazen Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazen Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazen Ani’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazen
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 42recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (42)
Razvrstati po:
Lee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Grupe Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Grupe Malaysia, 12. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Grupe United States of America, 1. lipnja 2014.
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Solo putnici France, 2. svibnja 2014.
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 14. ožujka 2014.
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 21. siječnja 2014.
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. rujna 2013.
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 23. lipnja 2013.
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - VrtAni’s Villas Bali - KupaonicaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - BazenAni’s Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02