ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Pub/salon Anisabel Suites Davao - Okružje Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Anisabel Suites Davao - Balkon/terasa Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran
Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Vrt Anisabel Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 35recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. travnja 2014.
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 20. prosinca 2013.
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Solo putnici Germany, 17. travnja 2013.
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. travnja 2013.
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Solo putnici South Korea, 10. travnja 2013.
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 20. ožujka 2013.
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Solo putnici Australia, 10. ožujka 2013.
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2013.
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. veljače 2013.
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Savjeti za putovanje: avoid this hotel!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pub/salonAnisabel Suites Davao - OkružjeAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaAnisabel Suites Davao - Balkon/terasaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - VrtAnisabel Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaAnisabel Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01