ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vrt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pogled Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sadržaji Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ulaz Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 80recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (80)
Razvrstati po:
Pablo G. Solo putnici Spain, 30. rujna 2014.
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Grupe Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. lipnja 2014.
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Parovi Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. svibnja 2014.
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. Parovi Philippines, 25. travnja 2014.
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VrtAnthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - PogledAnthurium Inn Cebu - SadržajiAnthurium Inn Cebu - UlazAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C02